top of page


Taking Notes_edited.jpg

Approved Minutes

Post Production in Process

Videos of Meetings

County Commissioners: Our Team

County Commissioners

York County Maine Government

Meet your York County Maine Commissioners

York County Commissioners hold regularly scheduled meetings on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month at 5:00 pm. Meetings are held in the County Commissioners' meeting room in the York County Government Building, located at 149 Jordan Springs Road, Alfred, Maine.


Robert L Andrews

District 1: Acton, Berwick, Cornish, Lebanon, Limngton, Newfield, North Berwick, Parsonsfield, Shapleigh, and South Berwick


Richard R Dutremble

Chair - District 2: Arundel, Biddeford, Kennebunk, and Kennebunkport

Chenette Headshot.jpg

Justin Chenette

Vice Chair - District 3: Buxton, Hollis, Old Orchard Beach, and Saco

Commissioner Donna Ring

Donna Ring

District 4: Alfred, Dayton, Limerick, Lyman, Sanford, and Waterboro

Term Ends - 12-31-2024


Light and Shadow

Richard Clark

District 5: Eliot, Kittery, Ogunquit, Wells, and York

County Commissioners: Meet the Team
bottom of page